av精品国产免费,国产在线精品播放不卡,国产精品番号分类

<object id="wkfd5"><option id="wkfd5"><small id="wkfd5"></small></option></object>

<delect id="wkfd5"></delect><optgroup id="wkfd5"><del id="wkfd5"><tr id="wkfd5"></tr></del></optgroup>
      <thead id="wkfd5"></thead>
      <thead id="wkfd5"></thead>

        <font id="wkfd5"></font>
        <font id="wkfd5"></font><object id="wkfd5"><option id="wkfd5"><small id="wkfd5"></small></option></object>
          <thead id="wkfd5"></thead>
            深圳市實益達工業有限公司Shenzhen Sea Star Industry Co., Ltd.
            TEL:
            13828818593
            SCM

            In the future, the competition among enterprises is no longer the competition among single enterprises, but the competition between supply chains. How enterprises gain advantages in the competition depends on the running in degree of this chain. As the fastest growing and most volatile manufacturing industry, we need to continuously improve the value chain to form a "win-win community of interests" among customers, companies, employees and supply chain.


            In 2009, we had successfully enabled SAP system, including MM (material management), PP (manufacturing and planning), SD (sales and order management), FI / CO (financial management and cost management), BW (business data warehouse / decision support information system) and other modules. In the collaborative operation of the function module, customers and companies, companies and suppliers pull the flow of people, logistics and capital through the order information flow, which greatly improves the operation efficiency, such as: 1. Accelerating the capital turnover rate; 2. Reducing the rate of stagnant materials; 3. Promoting the JIT timely supply mode of more than 20 suppliers; 4. Shortening the material procurement and production processing cycle and other mutually beneficial effects, So as to benefit the business partners of the same trade.
            SCM(圖1)
            Meanwhile, we are the first in the industry to use the SRS system in a scientific way to conduct a comprehensive assessment of all suppliers, such as quality, delivery, cost, responsiveness, innovation and improvement, and hold regular meetings with strategic partners.

            In 2020, we had also applied the MES system to regulate the operation in-house that is end to end solution for the EMS industry, which enhance the high productivity, quality and traceability, the simply chart shown chain for each functional managment. 

             

            SCM(圖2)

             
            We are adheres to the original intention as "high quality, high efficiency, integrity" and pragmatic professionalism, has made positive contributions to the development of the company and won the high praise of the government. Importantly, we have won good reputation in the industry with its stable and high-quality supply resources and service quality, and has always been committed to paying attention to the needs of domestic and foreign customers, constantly improving the operation level, based on continuous improvement, and making unremitting efforts to meet the needs of customers.


            在線客服
            聯系方式

            熱線電話

            13828818593

            上班時間

            周一到周五

            公司電話

            0755-8522 8576

            二維碼
            av精品国产免费,国产在线精品播放不卡,国产精品番号分类

熟妇就是水多12P,国产真实老熟女无套内谢,大屁股肥熟女流白浆

<center id="iyavp"><listing id="iyavp"><blockquote id="iyavp"></blockquote></listing></center>
  • <optgroup id="iyavp"><tt id="iyavp"><tr id="iyavp"></tr></tt></optgroup>
    <thead id="iyavp"><del id="iyavp"></del></thead>
    <blockquote id="iyavp"><s id="iyavp"><legend id="iyavp"></legend></s></blockquote>
    <optgroup id="iyavp"><del id="iyavp"></del></optgroup>
  • <var id="iyavp"><button id="iyavp"></button></var>
    深圳市實益達工業有限公司Shenzhen Sea Star Industry Co., Ltd.
    全國咨詢熱線:
    13828818593
    聯系我們
    0755-8522 8576

    手機:13828818593

    郵箱:sales1@sz-seastar.com

    地址:深圳市龍崗區寶龍社區錦龍一路10號實益達錦龍廠區

    供應鏈管理
         未來企業間的競爭,再也不是單一企業間的競爭,而是供應鏈與供應鏈的競爭,企業如何在競爭中獲得優勢,就要看這條鏈的磨合程度。作為處于發展最迅速、波動最激烈的制造行業,我們需要持續不斷的改善這條價值鏈,以形成客戶、公司、員工、供應鏈的“互贏利益共同體”。

      2009年,我司成功導入SAP系統,系統共包括MM(物料管理)、PP(制造與計劃)、SD(銷售與訂單管理)、FI/CO(財務管理與成本管理)、BW(業務數據倉庫/決策支持信息系統)等模塊。在功能模塊的協同作業中,客戶與公司、公司與供應商通過訂單信息流拉動人流、物流和資金流,大大的提高了運營效率,比如:1、加快資金周轉率;2、呆滯物料率的降低;3.推動了20多家供應商的JIT及時供應模式;4、縮短了物料采購與生產加工周期等互惠成效,從而造福于一路同行的企業伙伴們。

    供應鏈管理(圖1)
           與此同時,我司在行業內率先的以科學的方法運用了SRS系統對所有供應商進行全方位的考核,比如在質量、交付、成本、響應度以及創新與改善方面考核,與戰略合作伙     伴召開定期會議;
     
           2020年,我司與深科特公司展開深度合作,在將原來舊的MES 系統數據遷移到模塊更完善、管理更精細的LEAN MES 系統之后,所有客戶均可啟用這套全新的精益多維軟件來推動公司的生產運營和銷售水平。
    供應鏈管理(圖2)
      
     
      簡而言之,我司團隊秉持“優質、高效、誠信”的作風和務實的專業精神為客戶和公司的發展做出了積極貢獻且贏得了政府的高度贊賞。同時,我司以其穩定優質的供應資源及服務品質在業內贏得良好的信譽,并始終致力于關注國內外客戶的需求、不斷提升操作水平,立足持續改進、為滿足客戶的需求做出不懈的努力。
     



















     

    在線客服
    聯系方式

    熱線電話

    13828818593

    上班時間

    周一到周五

    公司電話

    0755-8522 8576

    二維碼
    熟妇就是水多12P,国产真实老熟女无套内谢,大屁股肥熟女流白浆